Borrow my wings if yours are broken

 
 
Hands,let me put your empty hands in mine
Scars, show me all the scars you hide.
Do you know? if your wings are broken.
Please take mine so yours can open too.
Cause, I'm always gonna stand by you.
Tears make kaleidoscopes in your eyes.
And hurt, I know you're hurting, but so am I.
My love if your wings are broken
Borrow mine 'til yours can open too.
 
Even it I'm breaking down, I can find a way to break trough.
Even if  can't find heaven, I'll walk through Hell with you.
You're not alone, cause I'm gonna stand by you.
 
You're all I never knew I needed in my life. 
And my heart, sometimes it's unclear why it's beating.
If my wings are broken.
We can brave through those emotions too.
Cause I wanna stand by you
Truth, I guess truth is what you believe in. 
Faith, I think faith is having a reason
 
I'll be yuor eyes 'til yours can shine. 
I'll be your arms, I'll be your steady satellite. 
And when you can't rise, well I'll crawl with you on my hands and knees, even if I'm hurting too. 
 
( Lite omgjord ifrån orignaltexten )

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer