Something in the way you do it

 
 
It's the strangest feeling. 
The way I feel for you.
I don't know what it is but.
There's something in the way you move
With you I'm never healing
It's a heartache through and through.
There's something in the way you move
I don't know what it is you do
My heart is open, bloodstains on my sleeve
When our eyes meet, I can't see the end. 
When you look at me I'm yours again. 
 
Tonight I propably gonna lose it all. 
I played with fire, I was the first one to fall.
My heart is sinking like a cannonball. 
 
It's something in the way you do it.
Something in the way you move
 
There's an evil night air, stars don't shine tonight.
It's something in the way you.
You bring me closer, Bring me just enough.
The lies always seem so true.
I can't sit back and take the lonely days.
When our eyes meet, I can't see the end.
But tonight the rain pours again. 
 
( Lite omgjord ifrån orignaltexten )

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer