Would you love me even if my heart is tired?

 
 
Do you see these tears in my eyes
I feel so helpless inside.
Would you love me even if y heart is tired? 
 
I have cold hands and red eyes
I just wanna forget about this mess
Don't want to stand on the sidelines 
 
Do you see these tears in my eyes?
I don't wanna feel helpless inside 
There's no point in hiding it anymore
Would yo love me even if my heart is tired?
 
Please whisper in my ear, I'm alright and that I'm safe with you
And that you see through my little white lies
I have my walls up high so I don't talk
But if I would I'd say 
I don't wana hide the secrets I have
I don't wanna feel so helpless inside 
There's no need to hide
Is it ok if  love you even if my heart is tired? 
 
If my ghost pulls me apart
And it feels like I've lost who I am
 


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer